Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianelys Villegas

Dianelys Villegas

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianelys Villegas
"Carolina is wonderful to work with! She not only has all the patience to answer all questions I have about insurance, she is super sweet as well. Who am I kidding everyone is great at Mindy’s! Highly recommend them. There is nothing better than understanding your insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Ayesha Salam

Ayesha Salam

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Salam
"Toni has been SUPER efficient, high energy, genuinely caring from StateFarm. My first time with StateFarm and she took care of everything super fast this morning - 6/28/24, and really truly tried helping. Made the process easy, seamless, and ultra fast for me to sign up! Thank you, Toni!"
Profile photo of Tamera Dorsey

Tamera Dorsey

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Dorsey
"I spoke to Ina when I had a problem that she wasn't sure of she called the company and got the information that I needed and I like that."
Profile photo of Stefanie Dalgo

Stefanie Dalgo

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Dalgo
"I had the pleasure of working with Toni to get renters insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind, she walked me through the process, and was able to find the product that fit my needs. I recommend Toni 100% she is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Green Apple

Green Apple

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Green Apple
"I'm dumbfounded how this office gets so many 5-star reviews. It's very hard to get anyone to answer the phone during regular business hours at this office and when we've left a message they never call us back. On top of this, when we do reach someone and they say they'll get back to us, it pretty much never happens. Given that no one seems to be able to do anything for you using the national number, I have to say that we greatly miss working with our prior insurance company. We had them for around 2 decades and they always answered the phone and addressed whatever we needed, and we didn't need to deal with this local office nonesense. We got a lower rate with State Farm, but are probably going to go back to the prior company soon. Perhaps, the experience is better with other State Farm offices, but based on our experience, I can't recommend this company at all and really have to wonder whether all these 5 star reviews are legitimate. It's pretty hard to stomach given our various interactions with them."
Profile photo of Waguih Greiss

Waguih Greiss

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waguih Greiss
"Ms Phoung was very helpful and accommodating by providing all the necessary information and great quote for my home and auto insurance . I highly recommend StateFarm for all insurance needs. I give Ms Phoung a 5 stars for servicing my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Deshoy James

Deshoy James

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshoy James
"I’ve been a client of this StateFarm branch for 5+ years and they have been great! Wonderful customer service, communication and reliability!"
Profile photo of Bri

Bri

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri
"I received exceptional and efficient help through all of my insurance needs. I’d like to personally thank Toni for being my main guide throughout my time working with this agency. She is amazing at what she does."
Profile photo of Kimberly Carrasco

Kimberly Carrasco

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Carrasco
"Toni helped me out with my car insurance to get me a more affordable quote than what I currently have and I am so thankful."
Profile photo of Geremy Miranda

Geremy Miranda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geremy Miranda
"This is my first time getting insurance and I was confused about coverages but I got to speak with Sandra and she explained it in a way thag helped me understand what I am getting and how it benefits me! She is a excellent representative, very helpful, honest."
Profile photo of Jasmine Diaz

Jasmine Diaz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Diaz
"I had the pleasure of working with Sandra Maltez recently. She is very diligent and took her time explaining my coverages. I admire people like her who LOVE doing their job and make customers feel comfortable with all the questions we ask! I will continue to refer all my friends and family to Sandra, as she always delivers a unique, valuable & pleasurable experience. Keep it up! 👏"
Profile photo of Lucila Gutierrez.

Lucila Gutierrez.

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucila Gutierrez.
"I, recently contacted State Farm with a lot of questions looking for a quote and Geremy was helpful and cooperative. I enjoyed dealing with him on my insurance. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience, and considerationn of my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natalia Garabed

Natalia Garabed

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Garabed
"Ina provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Patricia Zambrano

Patricia Zambrano

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Zambrano
"Andreína tiene el mejor servicio al cliente, súper recomendable y dispuesta a ayudar."
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garcia
"Andreina Mata advised me and I transferred my 4 car policies to State Farm. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of eduardo aldana

eduardo aldana

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo aldana
"My girl Ina Mata got us out of the way 😊 Thanks to everyone at the agency, they got us a low price and comfortable deductible"
Profile photo of Alejandro Z

Alejandro Z

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Z
"Andreina Masta did a great job made everything understandable and great customer service"
Profile photo of Genesis Medina

Genesis Medina

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Medina
"Gracias Ina por tus servicios. Fuiste de mucha ayuda para mi."
Profile photo of Melbin Santos

Melbin Santos

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melbin Santos
"Ina muchas gracias estoy muy agradecido con ayuda"
Profile photo of Guillermo Carbajal

Guillermo Carbajal

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Carbajal
"Was professional, answer all my questions with knowledge and clear explanation."
Profile photo of Miguell Mata

Miguell Mata

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguell Mata
"thank you Ina"
Profile photo of Lori Jarman

Lori Jarman

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Jarman
"I've been with Mindy for about 8 years now, and I love how she loves her clients. When I call, I get personal attention and whatever my issue is, it gets resolved. The staff she hired are truly at the top of their game. Highly recommend this SF agent!"
Profile photo of Tammy Evans

Tammy Evans

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Evans
"Jeremy really work with me answering my questions and make sure I had enough coverage I needed it. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of LenysLabmakeup

LenysLabmakeup

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LenysLabmakeup
"Buen servicio, muy amable , me ayudó en todo , la recomiendo Ina Mata"
Profile photo of Lori Elliott

Lori Elliott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Elliott
"Thank you for the help Ina."