Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jordan Gray

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gray
"Kevin A was amazing very clear and gave me all the information I needed on getting the right insurance I needed he created a life long customer here and you guys definitely have a gem there man is sharp and on his stuff this was the best I could do to show my appreciation thank you again Kevin !!!"

Kendrick Coleman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Coleman
"called just to get a auto insurance quote and spoke with Everth. Everth took his time and explained every detail and found me a better deal with them. Very professional so if you looking for someone to help you Everth is your guy to ask for."

Miechia Ballard

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miechia Ballard
"I just switched from Geico to State Farm, and I really wished I had done it sooner. The process was seamless and quick with the help of the awesome agent. Everth Alvarado was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance options. He made me feel like he cared and was patient throughout the whole process. So happy I am part of the State Farm family now. Thanks for above and beyond customer service Everth!"

Carolina E

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina E
"I had a great experience working with Indy. She was very knowledgeable about the insurance products they offered and took the time to explain everything to me throughout. I felt understood and satisfied that I was getting the best coverage for the budget I had at the time."

marzena hawryla

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marzena hawryla
"I called to get an auto quote. After speaking to Ever, he looked to find me the best deal. He was very informative and quick to answer any questions I had. I did switch to state farm and I'm happy with that decision. Thank you!"

Darrius Long

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrius Long
"Thanks again for the help you are a life saver always gives me excellent service. No complaints"

Vimbai Jhamba

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vimbai Jhamba
"I had a great experience working with Sandra. They were very knowledgeable about the different insurance products available and took the time to understand my needs. I felt confident that I was getting the best possible coverage for my budget."

Timeless Memories Photo Booths DMV

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timeless Memories Photo Booths DMV
"This agency has been so helpful with my business insurance. It’s great to work with a team that cares and explains coverages in details. I worked with Sandra Maltez and she made the process seamless."

Ino Silvero

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ino Silvero
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Kevin from State Farm, your kind and effective attention deserves a 10 out of 10, it evacuated all my doubts regarding the insurance... and I feel very safe with State Farm, thanks to all the excellent work group and I know that they will be there for any eventuality. Thank you, Kevin. for your patience and professionalism, (Original) Gracias Kevin de state farm su amable y efectiva atención merece un 10de 10 evacuó todas mis dudas respecto al seguro ..y me siento bien seguro con state farm gracias a todo el exelente grupo de trabajo y yo sé que estarán ahí para cualquier eventualidad gracias kevin por tu paciencia y profesionalismo,"

Enrique

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique
"Mr. Everth Alvarado assisted me with quoting my cars. He was quick and efficient, and advised me accordingly. Not to mention he even taught me a few pieces of valuable information. Highly recommend working with Everth!"

Edgardo Saravia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Saravia
"good customer service"

Niko Colon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Colon
"I would like to give a big thank you to Ever for being fast efficient and very helpful and kind thru out the whole process great service would highly recommend!"

J Fiedler

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Fiedler
"Phuong gave me quick response to my questions with excellenet customer service!"

Madan Bangalore

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madan Bangalore
"Great customer service!"

Min

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Min
"Phuong B. is the most articulate, professional, and knowledgeable representative! Thank you for great service"

jordy lopez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordy lopez
"Excellent service! Indy went above and beyond to meet my needs. Always quick to respond to calls, great one on one. Thanks Indy!!"

Rosanna Martinez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Martinez
"Mindy was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to meet my needs. She was very friendly, efficient. Highly recommended!"

Michael Thompson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"Stress-free and transparent process. Phuong in sales, whose approach was honest and seamless, made everything so much easier. Highly recommend this firm!"

Rob Spears

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Spears
"Customer service is worse & worse these days. Not here!! It was a pleasure working with Kevin A. He's a great rep for this agency. Took care of every question, very attentive, and a strong communicator. I couldn't compliment him more and greatly appreciate all the help in an always hectic process."

M

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Ever was pleasant to deal with"

Jose Juarez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Juarez
"(Translated by Google) Call to ask questions about my auto insurance. Everth boy helped me and I didn't have to wait long 👍 (Original) Llame para acer preguntas de mi seguro de auto. El muchacho Everth me ayudó y no tuve que esperar mucho tiempo 👍"

El Natural

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Natural
"(Translated by Google) Kevin Alvarado helped me with insurance on my cars and my house! Thank you Kevin. (Original) Kevin Alvarado me ayudó con seguro en mis autos y en mi casa! Gracias Kevin."

Sophia Baccarat

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Baccarat
"Carolina helped me today with my insurance and she was amazing! I highly recommend this agency!"

Jess y

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess y
"(Translated by Google) Kevin was very kind. He helped me with my two car policy. I appreciated the help in my native language. (Original) Kevin fue muy amable. Me ayudó con mi póliza de dos coches. Aprecié la ayuda en mi lengua nativa."

David B

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David B
"I had a great experience with this agency. I have a home in California that is insured with State Farm. The California agency is currently unable to add to my homeowners policy, so I was able to add a policy in Maryland (where I maintain an apartment) to cover jewelry and artwork. Carolina was very helpful with coordinating all the receipts and appraisals to get this accomplished."