Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Avey

Thomas Avey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Avey
"The process of getting renters insurance was quick and easy. I worked with Phuong over the phone and she was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sany Hernandez

Sany Hernandez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sany Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, I am very grateful for Carmela's kind attention, very professional and attending to all my needs with precision and responsibility. Continue with that same empathy and pressure to do your job, you will only receive job success, thank you 🙏 (Original) Gracias estoy muy agradecida por lo a amable atención de Carmela , muy profesional y atendiendo todas mis necesidades con precisión y responsabilidad. Siga con esa misma empatía y presión para realizar su trabajo, solo recibirá exitos laborales gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Danilo Clarke

Danilo Clarke

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Clarke
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service could not be better, it was fast and cheap, better than I expected, thank you very much (Original) Exelente el servicio no pudo ser mejor fue rapido y barato mejor de lo que esperaba muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Luke Konop

Luke Konop

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Konop
"Outstanding to work with! Always pleasant to talk to and have a answer for every question I have."
Profile photo of AJ McCormick

AJ McCormick

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ McCormick
"Definitely one of my top experiences when it comes to insurance companies! Toni was super helpful and made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Hossein Memarsadeghi

Hossein Memarsadeghi

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hossein Memarsadeghi
"I was extremely Pleased with Phuong Bui's professionalism, knowledge and customer-centric approach to sales. 5 Stars all around !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Loraine Bipat

Loraine Bipat

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loraine Bipat
"Carmela was very knowledgeable and professional, what I like mostly about her is she didn’t try to sell me anything , she listen to my needs and suggest the best options"
Profile photo of Jason Obando-Fuentes

Jason Obando-Fuentes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Obando-Fuentes
"Amazing and friendly service from Carolina!"
Profile photo of Jhondry De Jesús

Jhondry De Jesús

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhondry De Jesús
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Indy (Original) Excelente servicio de Indy"
Profile photo of Jenny Argueta

Jenny Argueta

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Argueta
"Called for a quote and Kevin help me and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of GiLamo LLC

GiLamo LLC

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GiLamo LLC
"Spoke with a young lady by the name of Carolina in this office and she was a complete delight. She answered all of my excessive questioning with a smile and did not come off as annoyed. I appreciated her attention to detail and letting me know all the options available. Look forward to switching over to this office this upcoming year."
Profile photo of Abel Rego

Abel Rego

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Rego
"Such a positive experience with Statefarm honestly. Thank you Carolina Camacho especially for all the great feedback and care."
Profile photo of François

François

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by François
"Mindy's team truly is one of a kind. Going out of their way to ensure their clients are provided with the necessary and continued support they need, all while delivering exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Janneth Bustillo

Janneth Bustillo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janneth Bustillo
"Phong is amazing, answers all questions and very friendly… love her!! Definitely recommending to my friends and family!! Phong is the best!"
Profile photo of Nanci Bustillo Jacobo

Nanci Bustillo Jacobo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Bustillo Jacobo
"Phuong is the nicest agent ever. She helped my dad was his insurance, she was so patient with him. With English being his second language , sometimes things take a little longer. She was so sweet and understanding with him never made him feel rushed. She took the time to make sure he understood all his options for insurance. From pros and cons from full coverage to partial coverage. She was amazing."
Profile photo of Tatiana Watkins

Tatiana Watkins

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Watkins
"Mrs. Phuong bustillo is the best ! She was super helpful and very competent 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Parker

Stephanie Parker

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Parker
"Kevin was very professional and helpful. He helped me get a great auto quote and I am very grateful !"
Profile photo of Javier Gutiérrez Covarrubias

Javier Gutiérrez Covarrubias

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Gutiérrez Covarrubias
"I came into the office and Mrs. Phuong gave me a good quote from the state funded insurance company which is cheaper than the big companies."
Profile photo of Cheryl Edwards

Cheryl Edwards

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Edwards
"GreaT customer service skills, made my phone call easy, and the best rate ever"
Profile photo of Jaime Galvez

Jaime Galvez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Galvez
"The experience was fast, accurate, and extremely customer focused. Toni Fano did an outstanding job and helped us save hundreds of dollars."
Profile photo of Germain Lopez

Germain Lopez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Germain Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Sandra Maltez... helped me with my business insurance, very kind, she took the time to explain the details to me The process was quick, the work was recommended, (Original) Sandra maltez..me ayudo en mi seguro de mi negocio ,muy amable se tomó el tiempo para explicarme los detalles Fue rápido el proceso recomendable el trabajo,"
Profile photo of Andrea Carolina Villamizar

Andrea Carolina Villamizar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Carolina Villamizar
"(Translated by Google) Excellent fast and efficient service, many thanks to Sandra and phuong (Original) Excelente servicio rápido y eficaz, muchas gracias a Sandra y phuong"
Profile photo of Nahzatullah Wror

Nahzatullah Wror

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahzatullah Wror
"Really appreciate her professionalism and she was really supportive. I got a price for my 2 cars. Thanks"
Profile photo of Richmond Amoako

Richmond Amoako

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richmond Amoako
"Toni was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and an absolute professional. She helped set up my renters insurance for an upcoming move and provided excellent advice on how to navigate changes in auto insurance coverage. I look forward to future business with Toni and the rest of the team at State Farm. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of San Maltez

San Maltez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by San Maltez
"This is the best agency ever they helped me with my car insurance and life insurance for so many years and they insure my family for over 5 years! I love and trust them!"